CONTACT US

 

AUSTRALIA

 
Factory Unit:
LuxeLED Australia Pty. Ltd.
21/7 Packard Avenue
Castle Hill NSW 2154
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 2 9893 1828
Email: info@luxeled.com
 
Sales Office:
Level 7, 91 Phillip Street
Parramatta NSW 2150
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 2 9893 1828
Email: sales@luxeled.com
 

 

INTERNATIONAL   

MIDDLE EAST 
LuxeLED Gamma FZE 
United Arab Emirates Sales
Area P6-123
Saif Zone, Sharjah
P.O Box 9104, U.A.E
Phone: +971 6 557 4715
Fax: +971 6 557 4716
Email: luxegamma@eim.ae
 
DISTRIBUTORS:
Saudi Arabia
HRFA Skills
PO Box: 286245
Riyadh 11323
Saudi Arabia
Email: saudi@luxeled.com
 
Bahrain
Al Bait
PO Box: 613
Road No. 339, Block 318
Manama, Bahrain
Email: bahrain@luxeled.com
 
 
 

 

 

Qatar
Al Shulah Lighting
PO Box: 264
Villa no.194 Hilal, D-Ring Road
Doha, Qatar
Email: qatar@luxeled.com
 
Kuwait
Sahara Combined
General Trad. & Cont. Co.
PO Box: 6863
Code No: 32043
Kuwait
Email: kuwait@luxeled.com
 
Oman
Technical Supplies
International Co. LLC
PO Box: 1827
PC 130, Rusayl Industrial Area
Oman
Email: oman@luxeled.com

 

 

LuxeLED Australia

21/7 Packard Avenue

Castle Hill NSW 2154

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9893 1828

Email: info@luxeled.com